Bayonne Single Art_BrokenText_Blue (1).jpg

"I KNOW" OUT NOW

 
Bayonne_I Know_3000x3000_9-26 (1).jpg
 

"FALLSS "

(GIGAMESH REMIX)

"FALLSS"

   

'Primitives' 

   

 
 
Bayonne Single Art_2.jpg

Tour Dates

Bayonne Single Art_BrokenText_1.jpg

MANAGEMENT

Justin Becker // Ekonomisk Mangement 

justin@ekonomiskmgmt.com 

BOOKING - US

US: Carly James & Dave Kaplan //

Paradigm Agency

cjames@paradigmagency.com 

dkaplan@paradigmagency.com

Press - US

Grace Jones // Grandstand 

gracej@grandstandhq.com

 

BOOKING - UK + EU

Eleanor McGuinness // Pitch & Smith

eleanor@pitchandsmith.com

 

 

Press - UK

Frankie Davison // Stereo Sanctity

frankie@stereosanctity.co.uk

LABEL

Austin Marshall // Mom+Pop

Austin@momandpopmusic.com