page.jpg

"Primitives" OUT NOW!

art1.jpg
page2.jpg

MANAGEMENT

Justin Becker // Ekonomisk Mangement 

justin@ekonomiskmgmt.com 

BOOKING - US

US: Carly James & Dave Kaplan //

Paradigm Agency

cjames@paradigmagency.com 

dkaplan@paradigmagency.com

Press

Grace Jones // Grandstand 

gracej@grandstandhq.com 

BOOKING - UK + EU

Will Church // ATC Live 

will@atc-live.com 

 

Label

Julia Rich // Mom+Pop

jrich@momandpopmusic.com